FCCCN Contact Information

Betty Gensel

Liaison, Franklin County Community College Network
P.O. Box 2
Farmington, Me 04938
Tel: 1.800.517.2859 or 207.491.2752
bgensel@exploremaine.com

Central Maine Community College: Courses and Programs

Eric Meader

207.775.5480
emeader@cmcc.edu
www,cmcc.edu
 

Franklin County Adult Education

Becky Dennison
College Transitions Program
207.778.3460
bgdennison@gmail.com
fcae.msad9.k12.me.us

Mt Blue High School

Melissa Williams
129 Seamon Road
Farmington, Maine 04938
207.778.3561
mwilliams@msad9.org

Franklin Memorial Hospital

Jodi Cordes
tel: 207. 779.2635
jcordes@fchn.org

Foster Regional Applied Technology Center

Melissa Williams
173 Seamon Road
Farmington, Maine 04938
207. 778.3561
fax: 207.778.5811
mwilliams@msad9.org

Mt Abram High School

The Office of Adult and Community Education
1513 Salem Road
Salem Township, ME 04983
207.678.2455

Scholarship Information

Scholarship Committee
PO Box 2
Farmington,Maine 04931
1.800.517.2859
info@franklinnetwork.org

Wilton Career Center

Patty Ladd
865 US Route 2E
Wilton, Maine 04294
207. 645.5822
patty.e.ladd@maine.gov